Beginning Crochet Saturdays



Description: In this four-part course, you will be guided through three projects: a scarf, a hat, and a shawl. You will learn how to chain, how to form the basic crochet stitches, how to increase and decrease, how to work back and forth and in the round, how to read a pattern, how to read a yarn label, and about fiber content. After completing this course you will be ready to tackle intermediate-level projects such as garments and motifs.

Classes are held Saturdays from 11am to 1pm. Attendance need not be consecutive.

Materials: Materials are sold separately from the course fee. All students receive a 10% discount on materials purchased for the class.

Cost: $80 for 4 two-hour sessions

*Students receive a 10% discount on materials they purchase for their class from The Knitting Tree, L.A.
PLEASE BE SURE TO CHECK THE "Pickup: 1 business day" shipping option when checking out your shopping cart. This will ensure that you are not charged shipping fees on your class payment!
Skill Level:
Beginner
Instructor:
Chris

Beginning Crochet Saturdays

Cost:
$ 80.00
Fee is for 4 two-hour sessions (8 hours total). Materials sold separately.
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 2, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 23, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 30, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart