Beginning Crochet Thursdays



Description: In this four-part course, you will be guided through three projects: a scarf, a hat, and a shawl. You will learn how to chain, how to form the basic crochet stitches, how to increase and decrease, how to work back and forth and in the round, how to read a pattern, how to read a yarn label, and about fiber content. After completing this course you will be ready to tackle intermediate-level projects such as garments and motifs.

Classes are held Thursdays from 12pm to 2pm. Attendance need not be consecutive.

Materials: Materials are sold separately from the course fee. All students receive a 10% discount on materials purchased for the class.

Cost: $80 for 4 two-hour sessions

*Students receive a 10% discount on materials they purchase for their class from The Knitting Tree, L.A.
PLEASE BE SURE TO CHECK THE "Pickup: 1 business day" shipping option when checking out your shopping cart. This will ensure that you are not charged shipping fees on your class payment!
Skill Level:
Beginner
Instructor:
Annette

Beginning Crochet Thursdays

Cost:
$ 80.00
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 9, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 23, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 21, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart