Drop In Help



A staff member will help you through those road bumps you encounter on your way to a fantastic finished knit or crochet project. $10 for 1 hour of help. This is not a private lesson.

Drop In Help

Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Sep 5, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Oct 31, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Nov 7, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Dec 26, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm